Public & School Holiday Dates

NSW Public Holidays

2021
Australia Day Tuesday, 26 January 2021
Good Friday Friday, 2 April 2021
Easter Saturday Saturday, 3 April 2021
Easter Sunday Sunday, 4 April 2021
Easter Monday Monday, 5 April 2021
Anzac Day Sunday, 25 April 2021
Queen's Birthday Monday, 14 June 2021
Labour Day Monday, 4 October 2021
Christmas Day Saturday, 25 December 2021
Boxing Day Sunday, 26 December 2021
Additional Day Monday, 27 December 2021
Additional Day Tuesday, 28 December 2021

NSW School Terms

2021StartEnd
Term 1 Wednesday, 27 January 2021Thursday, 1 April 2021
Term 2 Monday, 19 April 2021Friday, 25 June 2021
Term 3 Monday, 12 July 2021Friday, 17 September 2021
Term 4 Monday, 4 October 2021Friday, 17 December 2021
Compact Home Lifts Compact Home Lifts Compact Home Lifts Compact Home Lifts

Have You Visited

Announcement
Dinosaur Valley is returning this summerCatch a T-rex in action, see a migrating triceratops family feeding in the valley - everyone will have a roaring timeView Scenic World »