What's On

 

Event Date:

October 2021

Binge the Fringe

Daily (Fri 08 Oct - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Online
Riverside Theatres Digital is proud to launch an exciting new digital offering Binge the Fringe, a selection of the best picks of edgy and quirky shows...

A Night of Horror Film Festival

Daily (Mon 18 Oct - Sun 31 Oct 2021)
Virtual
A Night of Horror is making its festival a virtual event, with films streaming on-demand over two weeks, 18 - 31 October 2021, and it promises...

Merrily We Roll Along

Every  Week on Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday until Sat 27 Nov 2021
Thu 21 Oct, Fri 22 Oct 2021
Hayes Theatre Co, 19 Greenknowe Ave, Potts Point NSW 2011
Merrily We Roll Along is the heartbreaker of Sondheim musicals, looking at how the best of friends lose their way as they fight to win at...

Cabaret De Paris

Every  Week on Friday, Saturday until Sat 23 Oct 2021
Fri 22 Oct, Sat 23 Oct 2021
State Theatre, 49 Market St, Sydney NSW 2000
Be transported by the atmosphere and excitement of a Parisian-themed revue with a parade of first-class entertainers and the daring beauty of exquisitely bejewelled dancers as...

Velvet Rewired

Every  Week on Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday until Tue 09 Nov 2021
Sun 24 Oct, Tue 26 Oct 2021
The Studio - Sydney Opera House, Bennelong Point, Sydney NSW 2000
A glittering spectacle of circus, cabaret and a love-letter to disco, Velvet Rewired will be presented in the Opera House Studio from 7 October – 14...

Roughtober 2021

Fri 29 Oct 2021
120 Darlinghurst Road, Darlinghurst
Roughtober is a community sleepout event where people who want to do something for those experiencing homelessness and marginalisation will be sleeping rough for one night...

Warm up your engines, fasten your seatbelts, Mov'in Car Drive-In Cinema is back on the rooftop of the Entertainment Quarter!

Daily (Fri 29 Oct - Sun 28 Nov 2021)
Rooftop, The Entertainment Quarter, Moore Park NSW 2021
Coming back for the Halloween weekend this October, Mov’in Car will be screening the latest blockbusters we have all been waiting for, from the end of...
View Next Month »
Airbus Group Airbus Group Airbus Group Airbus Group
Section menu

Have You Visited