What's On

 

Event Date:

September 2021

Sugar Free September

Daily (Wed 01 Sep - Thu 30 Sep 2021)
Online, Anywhere.
We’re supporting Sugar Free September to challenge more Aussies to get healthy and raise money to give SWEET opportunities to kids and adults living with muscular...

Spot On(line) Children’s Festival

Daily (Fri 17 Sep - Sun 03 Oct 2021)
Online
Riverside Theatres is proud to present the full program for its tenth annual children festival, delivered digitally this year. Bringing the best of children’s entertainment from...

Blackmores Virtual Sydney Running Festival

Daily (Sun 19 Sep - Sun 17 Oct 2021)
Virtual Event
The Blackmores Virtual Sydney Running Festival returns in 2021 kicking off on Sunday 19 September and once again giving everyone the chance to participate from across...

Press Play for Creatives in Craft and Design

Every  Week on Tuesday until Tue 12 Oct 2021
Tue 28 Sep, Tue 05 Oct
Online
Australian Design Centre has joined forces with MakeShift to present online workshops that give creatives practical and playful skills that can be used every day to...
View Next Month »
Sydney Vivid Cruise Sydney Vivid Cruise Sydney Vivid Cruise Sydney Vivid Cruise
Section menu

Have You Visited

Announcement
Prospect History Cottage UpdateClosed due to Covid restrictions. When the Cottage re-opens it will be in a new location, still at Prospect Reservoir.View The Prospect History Cottage »