What's On

Mitch Anderson Band

Click to enlarge
When:
Fri 27 May 2022
Monthly on the 1st Saturday
Also on: Sat 04 Jun, Sat 02 Jul, Sat 06 Aug, Sat 03 Sep, Sat 01 Oct, Sat 05 Nov, Sat 03 Dec, Sat 07 Jan, Sat 04 Feb, Sat 04 Mar, Sat 01 Apr, Sat 06 May
Cost:
$23
Details:
Music@ StreetMarket presents

Mitchell Anderson Band
1st SAT of every month !
3 course Asian Fusion-Tapas and two live sets!

6 min north over the Sydney Harbour Bridge!

stickytickets /musicatstreetmarket/events

A finalist on 2013's theVoice Australia for Team Seal, Mitch Anderson needs no introduction. Mitchell brings to Music@StreetMarket the highest standard of musicianship with his band presenting their favourite songs, their way.
Something you probably don't know about Mitchell is that he will also be leading the Band from his Keyboards - a mixture of Hammond, Moog, & Synth!

Accompanying Mitch will be a living legend in the form of Harry Brus on Bass Guitar, special guest Dauno Martinez on Piccolo Bass, & Keith Sullivan on Drums

- it would be fair to say, look Harry up on Wikipedia!

Don't miss this opportunity for an up-close & personal performance!

Venue UPSTAIRS of the StreetMarket Asian Tapas Restaurant
116 Willoughby Rd Crows Nest

Dinner sittings of 6 or 7pm

Covid-safe guidelines

upon entry signing in is required
masks welcome
sanitizer available

Street Market Asian Tapas Bar & Restaurant
Bespoke tasting dishes designed by Gastronomist, Alan Liang

Recommended as home of "The Best Ribs In Sydney"
and "The Best Tapas In Sydney" by The Urban List.

Heralded as a 'sensory celebration' by Concrete Playground, and a 'free-for-all snackfest' by Time Out

Location:
116 Willoughby Rd Crows Nest
Contact:
Alan on
  85405535

Share Event

Share Mitch Anderson Band with friends.

« Return to Event Listings

SADIG - Sydney Aerospace & Defence Interest Group SADIG - Sydney Aerospace & Defence Interest Group SADIG - Sydney Aerospace & Defence Interest Group Join Now
Section menu

Have You Visited